Board of Directors 2018 – Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

The board of directors was elected or re-elected at the annual general assembly on march 31, 2018.  Their posts were chosen by the board it self on May 6, 2018. The are as following:

Basel Salman (chairperson), Temesgen Fessahaye (vice-chairperson), Hoza Benjamin Maniragaba (trustee), Simon Ngoyi (vice-trustee), Yosief Futsum, Mohammed Dahir, Feras Badawi. Alternate board members: Sima Ataollahi, Niguse Gebremeskel and Britt D. Rasmussen. On the last photo we also feature Anders our elected accountant.